Stella…


Picture Courtesy Google Images

Stella
Give me company
You’re a kicker
Make me sing a symphony

Stella
Bittersweet your lips
Filling my heart
With your lustful kiss

Stella
Make me dream tonight
Of fairtales and wonderland
As I rock to sleep in your arms tight

Stella
Don’t give me away
For I’m afraid I’ll stray
Keep me safe, let me stay!

I had my first taste of Stella, 30,000 ft high up in the sky at somewhere around 2am in the morning thanks to a beautiful little lady. Strangely, she seemed someone very familiar. We talked and shared few moments of our lives together and I couldn’t resist the urge to want to know more… and I guess it was evident. I’m a sucker for women who, for some odd reason, capture me in a manner that possibly most others don’t (read non-sexual-sensual-just a plain simple smile and look can disarm me while full on sensuality will make me open up but with a big fat wall around my little treasure inside) Anyway, Stella happened and I quite enjoyed her company. I hope she did too. If not, and if she happens to read this, then the pleasure was all mine, thank you! Cheers!

8 Responses to Stella…

  1. Kavita says:

    Such a sweet read!! Just don’t get sucked up by and into lovely Stella! 🙂 She is good in moderation… heheheh

    Cheers, my friend! 🙂

    • navdib says:

      Cheers Kavs… Stella won’t suck me up and that I’ll make sure but its the one who handed me the Stella that I’m curious about 🙂 though she must be now in deep slumber, resting peacefully after a hard day’s work serving passengers waiting to gulp down oodles of free drinks on an international flight 🙂

  2. 700miles says:

    awesome Nav, just Awesome!!!! hey this gives me an idea…i’ll need to drink more beer to make it happen though…hmmm that shouldn’t be too hard. love this one buddy!

  3. slpmartin says:

    What a pleasant poem to read….it is always so amazing when we meet someone who has that magic about them with or without the beer. Cheers!

    • navdib says:

      So true Charles… and such “someone’s” don’t come around very often 🙂 the beer was accidental and she was a coincidence, a beautiful one at that 🙂

  4. buttercup600 says:

    LOL,that was so sweet…in moderation also I think!! …loved it xx

Leave a Reply

